Zoom French Class Audit for French Teachers

$5.00

Beginning-High French with Sabrina Sebban-Janczak and Daniel Kline Dubois.  Auditors to not turn on video or audio and do not participate.  In exchange for reduced registration and the ability to pay by class, they are the class scribes, writing down the story to save the teachers time writing class stories later.  Space is limited for French teachers.

Purchase 1-4 classes. Sunday mornings.

Description

Beginning-High French with Sabrina Sebban-Janczak and Daniel Kline Dubois.  Auditors do not turn on video or audio and do not participate.  In exchange for reduced registration and the ability to pay by class, they are the class scribes, writing down the story to save the teachers time writing class stories later.  Space is limited for French teachers.

Purchase 1-4 classes.

Dates, Sunday, August 25

No class Sunday, Sept 1 (Labor Day Weekend)

Sunday, Sept 8

Sunday, Sept 15

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, September 29 — make-up day if needed

9am Pacific / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / Noon Eastern  / 6pm France

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>