Zoom 4 week Beginning-High French (Avec Sabriniel Et Danina)

$50.00

4 online live Zoom classes, Beginning-High French with Sabrina and Daniel.  $50.00 per month.  Space is limited. Sunday mornings, August 25th-September 29.

In stock

Category:

Description

Live Zoom Class with Sabrina Sebban-Janczak of Paris and Denver and Daniel Kline Dubois of Brittany, France.  Pre-requisite, Beginning French (https://fluencyfast.com/product/beginning-french-streaming-video-with-donna-tatum-johns-filmed-july-2017-denver) .

Sunday, August 25th

No class Sunday, September 1 (Labor Day weekend)

Sunday, September 8

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, September 22

Sunday, September 29 — Make-up date if any classes have to be rescheduled or class cannot start August 25th.  Enrollment limited to 30 max.

9am West Coast / 10am Mountain time / 11am Central / Noon East Coast time / 6pm France

October class starts Sunday, October 6 with sufficient enrollment and would continue to progress.  Classes will be recorded.

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>