pixel

Intermediate Spanish Module 2, Wednesday evenings

$119.00

SKU: 2067527 Category:

Description

Wednesdays 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Early-bird/ returnee registration until January 31, 2024

Pre-recorded classes and class synopsis videos and readings are on Teachable.

February 28

March 6

March 13

March 20

March 27

April 3 – last class

[In person class Lacey, Washington April 10-13

Wednesday evening 4 / 4:30pm-7 / 7:30  Intermediate Spanish for teachers

Friday evening 4 / 4:30pm-7 / 7:30 Intermediate Spanish for teachers

Saturday 9am-12  Intermediate Spanish for teachers]