Intermediate Spanish with Dahiana Castro and Karen Rowan

$125.00

SKU: 1142477 Category:

Description

Tandem Teaching Intermediate Spanish with Dahiana Castro and Karen Rowan, https://fluencyfast.teachable.com/purchase?product_id=2446018. (Early-bird discount if you sign up directly at this link!)

for French Teachers, Classroom Teachers and Intermediate / Spanish 2 students 9th grade through adult

8 Live classes Tuesday evenings.  Asynchronous videos, readings,  activities and music between classes.

4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Tuesday,  October 20

Tuesday, October 27

Tuesday, November 3 — No class.  Vote.

Tuesday, November 10

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, November 24

Tuesday, December 1

Tuesday, December 8

Tuesday, December 15

Please register early for early-bird registration discount.

 

https://fluencyfast.teachable.com/purchase?product_id=2446018. $99.00 Early-bird price.  Go directly to Teachable!

 

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Intermediate Spanish with Dahiana Castro and Karen Rowan”

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>