Sale!

French Private Tutoring with Daniel Kline Dubois

$33.00 $0.00

Description

One-on-one Zoom / Skype sessions in French, any level.
$33.00 an hour

Time slots available: Tuesday, Thursday or Saturday at 8am West Coast / 9am Mountain / 10am Central / 11am Eastern / 5pm France

Daniel lives in the northern region of France called Brittany, where he teaches French, Breton and English.  He is also co-teaching Zoom classes with Sabrina Sebban-Janczek and will be co-teaching the Immersion French class in Agen, France in August, 2020.

To make arrangements with Daniel for private Zoom or Skype lessons at any level, contact him directly,
klinedubois @ hotmail.com

To pay directly on Paypal:   kadokabidan @ gmail.com

$0.00 payments made here are a reservation only.

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>