Sale!

CISOS Booster for Teachers PRE_RECORDED

$150.00 $15.00

Category:

Description

Mini-webinars for teachers as boosters to the CISOS Fundraiser from March-June, 2020.

Wednesday, December 9, 7pm Colorado time (6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern) Leslie Davison, Google Walking Tour of El Chico Global. Instructional AND demo. (This recording can be used IN classes as teaching content. )

Dahiana Castro Bookwidgets – 15 minutes. Download https://www.bookwidgets.com/ trial prior to demo
Allison Litten “Seated Brain Breaks.” – 2 minutes
Allison Litten, “Steps to get beginning readers to read” – 15 minutes

La Maestra Loca Annabelle Williams – Mmhmm
La Maestra Loca Annabelle Williams – New Brain Breaks

On sale $15.00

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>