Beginning Spanish Monday Evenings with Karen Rowan

$124.00

SKU: 1142496 Category:

Description

Live classes for beginning Spanish students, 8th grade through adult, https://fluencyfast.teachable.com/purchase?product_id=2446054.   

Early-bird discount $98.00 through October 19th by registering directly through Teachable.

4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

October 26

November 2

November 9

November 16

November 23

November 30

December 7

 

https://fluencyfast.teachable.com/purchase?product_id=2446054, $98.00 until October 10 at this link

 

What are our classes like?

https://fluencyfast.teachable.com/p/free-90-minute-spanish-class

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>