Sale!

Beginning Spanish, January-March

$160.00

SKU: 1619820 Category:

Description

This course is perfect for beginners to Spanish.  We meet twice a week for 30 minutes live.   Students work through a self-paced curriculum of videos, readings, songs, comic books and short readers, progressing from true beginners (novice-low) to novice-high at their own pace.  It includes access to a Señor Wooly account with dozens of songs, page-long readings, three illustrated books and endless optional exercises as well as a Teachable account with more than 20 hours of additional resources, a full comprehensible novel and many other resources.

What other people are saying about this class:

The live classes are the perfect length for attendance, a variety of materials for continued independent study, and repetition and pacing of material in the class worked well for me. I love this class! I feel like I’ve learned so much. It is an excellent setup to learn as an adult.  I feel like I have what a need to continue to improve and learn- audio, video, reading materials, variety of content.
– Sharon, Ohio

You did a great job helping us learn by encouraging class participation, keeping the level of conversation uncomplicated and by repeating the dialogue over and over. Also what helped was explaining why certain words and phrases are said the way they are and your tips on how to remember certain words. The Fluency Fast method of learning is better, faster, and more fun than any other way of learning Spanish. I also appreciated the amount of independent study material given to me. The good thing is, I can still have material to focus on even though class has ended.  I will take this class again. The live class helps me speak the Spanish in conversation. – Richard, New York

I learned how to have some basic conversation through the live classes – very helpful! This set up works well for me. I do well with independent study “deadlines.” So giving assignments on Señor Wooly and/or a suggestion of how much other material to complete per week is very helpful.
-Elisha, Colorado

Classes:  5-5:30 Mountain (4-4:30 Pacific / 6-6:30 Central / 7-7:30 Eastern)

https://fluencyfast.com/about-us/karen-rowan/

Week 1:  Monday — MLK Day, no class.  Watch Module One, “Start Here”. Class One under “Included Courses”
Wednesday, January 19

Week 2: Monday, January 24
Wednesday, January 26

Week 3: Monday, January 31
Wednesday, February 2

Week 4: Monday, February 7
Wednesday, February 9

Week 5: Monday, February 14
Wednesday, February 16

Week 6: Monday, February 21
Wednesday, February 23

Week 7: Monday, February 28
Wednesday, March 2

Week 8: Monday, March 7
Wednesday, March 9