Sale!

2021 American Sign Language III LIVE

$149.00 $119.00

SKU: 1372378 Categories: ,

Description

Wednesdays and Fridays 2:30 Pacific / 3:30 Mountain / 4:30 Central / 5:30 Eastern twice a week

April Wed 14 and  Fri 16

April Wed 21 – time change one hour later than normal

April Wed 28 and Fri 30

May Fri 7

May Wed 12 and Fri 14

8 classes with two teachers.  Simple beginning sign language with closed captioning to make it comprehensible.  Two ASL teachers talk to each other and the class, modeling basic conversation and storytelling.

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>