pixel

2024 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH 2024

$125.00

SKU: 5652146 Category:

Description

Live Zoom meetings and independent study content for Intermediate Spanish students

Wednesdays at 5pm Pacific / 6PM Mountain / 7PM Central / 8PM Eastern

September 25
October 2
October 9
October 16
October 23
October 30
November 6
November 13

This course includes access to Señor Wooly and an online independent study course

This course’s live content requires the purchase of a reader from Command Performance Books for Class reading, Lita la Frijolita

https://fluencyfast.teachable.com/purchase?product_id=5652146

$101.00.  until September 1st when you register on Teachable