pixel

2024 Classroom Management Course with Jon Cowart July

$135.00

Description

Classroom Management Course with Jon Cowart
Pre-recorded videos can be watched in advance or weekly.  Weekly live Q and As with Jon Cowart on Zoom July 6, 13, 20, August 3rd. 9AM Pacific (10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, Noon EST)

 

Register directly on Teachable for instant access and $10 off :  https://fluencyfast.teachable.com/purchase?product_id=5227434. $125.00

Classroom Management Strategies and behavior management in the World Language Classroom.

Step by step instructions, strategies, teacher power moves, video examples, etc. to help you improve your classroom management.

4 hour-long pre-recorded instructional videos. 1 video per week. Includes a download of the entire classroom management book by Jon Cowart and in-class videos.

Saturday,  Week 1 –  Teacher Power Moves Q and A.

Saturday, Week 2 –  Structures and Systems Q and A.

Saturday, Week 3 –  Engaging all Students.

Saturday, Week 4  -Managing Whole Class Discussion

Each week has an hour pre-recorded video and an hour live discussion on Saturday mornings at 9am Pacific. You will NOT receive email reminders.  The Zoom link will be in your Teachable account when you register.   Set calendar reminders when you register.  Log in to Teachable to view pre-recorded videos at fluencyfast.teachable.com.   Log in on Zoom at 9am PACIFIC.  Dates subject to change.