Sale!

2022 Intermediate-Low Spanish February-March

$120.00

SKU: 1630850 Category:

Description

Justin Slocum Bailey and Dahiana Castro Tandem Teach and Intermediate Spanish class especially designed for Latin teachers and French teachers and anyone with a background in romance languages.  This class includes a Señor Wooly membership and a reader.

Make 2022 the year you learn Spanish.

45 minute classes every Tuesday, 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern beginning February 8, 2022

February 8
February 15
February 22
March 1
March 8
March 15
March 22
March 29