Sale!

2022 Advanced Spanish Adriana Ramirez March-April

$119.00

SKU: 632923 Category:

Description

8 weeks of 45 minute Advanced Spanish classes with Adriana Ramirez.  Classes focus on content and subject matter related to the books set in Colombia written by Adriana Ramirez.   This class uses La Marimba de mi Abuelo as the basis of the class, following the journey of the life of a man who was once enslaved on a plantation in Colombia and journeys through the stories of several generations, ultimately ending with the current generation of descendants, including Adriana.    5pm-5:45pm Pacific / 6pm-6:45pm  Mountain / 7pm-7:45pm Central / 8pm-8:45pm Eastern. Early-pricing until February 16, 2022.
Wednesday, March 2
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, March 16
Wednesday, March 23
Wednesday, March 30
Wednesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 27 (if necessary in case of unforeseen cancellation of a class)
includes a copy of La Marimba de mi Abuelo or, for those who already have a copy, Marie Cano, Adriana’s newest book.