2021 Intermediate Spanish, Mondays with Dahiana Castro and Karen Rowan

$155.00

SKU: 2698649 Categories: ,

Description

Intermediate Spanish through Storytelling for Teachers, French Teachers and Intermediate level students

3pm Pacific , 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern

Monday, January 25th
Monday, February 1
Monday, February 8
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 22
Monday, March 1
Monday March 8
Monday, March 15

$155.00

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>