2021 Intermediate Spanish Sept-Nov

$149.00

SKU: 1483925 Category:

Description

Intermediate Spanish for Romance Language Lovers, September-November

Justin Slocum Bailey, Dahiana Castro and Karen Rowan merge their Intermediate Spanish classes for Latin Teachers and French Teachers and all teachers and all Intermediate students into an extravaganza of Spanish.

Monday evenings. 5pm PST, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm EST

Monday,September 20
Monday, September 27
Monday, October 4
Monday, October 11
Monday, October 18
Monday, October 25
Monday, November 1
Monday,  November 8
(Extra date in case of unforeseen class cancellation: Monday, November 15)