2021 Beginning Spanish with Karen Rowan

$179.00

SKU: 1484004 Category:

Description

Spanish for true beginners, 7th grade through adult.   Mondays and Tuesdays 4:30-5pm Pacific / 5:30-6pm Mountain / 6:30-7pm Central /  7:30-8pm Eastern
30 minute classes, twice a week.  Appropriate for Middle School and High School students and adults.  Very beginning.  10 hours.

September 27 and 28
October 4 and 5
October 11 and 12
October 18 and 19
October 25 and 26
November 1 and 2
November 8 and 9
November 15 and 16
November 22 and 23
November 29 and 30
Make-up dates: December 6 and 7