2021 Beginning French with Carla Tarini Saturday mornings

$119.00

Description

Beginning French, Saturday mornings at 9am Pacific / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / 12:00 EST with Carla Tarini

Saturday April 24
Saturday May 1
Saturday May 8
Saturday May 15
Saturday May 22
Saturday May 29
Saturday June 5
Saturday June 12
Saturday June 19

45 minute class

This class INCLUDES access to the Beginning French independent study course with 15 additional hours of recorded classes and audios, activities and vocabulary lists.  This small group class is contact time with a teacher intended to supplement the independent study course with human contact with an amazing teacher.

Recommended reading:  Qui Parle Francais.  https://cpli.net/collections/carla-tarini

Carla is the author of 10 books of 1 page biographies of famous Francophones.

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>