2021 Advanced Spanish with Adriana Ramirez

$115.00

SKU: 1350044 Categories: ,

Description

LIVE.  5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern, 45 minutes on Zoom

The book Me perdí en Medellín, https://www.cpli.net/products/me-perdi-en-medellin-adriana-ramirez-an-intermediate-level-comprehension-based-reader, is the book for this course.  The book is $8.50.  When you sign up for the class you will find the coupon code for the book in your Teachable account.
You will receive an email with a link to Teachable where you will find the Zoom link to the live class and the coupon code for the book.

Class 1: April 14

Class 2: April 21

Class 3: April 28

Class 4: May 5

Class 5: May 12

Class 6: May 19

@commandbooktok

♬ original sound – CommandPerformanceBooks.com

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>