2021 Advanced Spanish with Adriana Ramírez, El Entierro y Leyendas

$152.00

SKU: 2698605 Categories: ,

Description

Advanced Spanish.  Delve into the book El Entierro by Adriana Ramirez and other legends.   Registration includes a coupon code for El Entierro at Command Performance Books.  Already have the book?  Substitute it for another.   Pay only shipping.

4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern, 45 minutes

Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 17 – no class
Wednesday, February 24
Wednesday, March 3
Wednesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 17

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>