Agen Virtual Workshop 2020

The Agen Workshop in Agen, France, run by Judy Dubois.   See the Agen presenters!

Registration for the entire 2-week workshop is $115 Euros (about $130 dollars).

Or you can sign up for just one week of live Zoom language classes for $90 ($59 for children’s classes).

Schedule Week 1:  July 20th – 24th, Live Language Classes on Zoom

Participate in a class or observe Master CI teachers at work.
*See below to attend ONLY week 1 as a student for a reduced rate

7:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PST (California)
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST (NY)
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. CET (France)

Schedule Week 2: July 27th – 31st, Presentations and Social Time / Networking Time

Attend 3 one-hour presentations each day by master CI teachers.
Enjoy 4 one-hour options for social and networking activities.
6 Zoom rooms will available for conference participants during social / networking hours. Topics for discussion TBD.  Let us know if you’d like to host one!

6:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PST (California)
9:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. EST (NY)
3:00 pm – 10:00 p.m. CET (France)

Detailed Schedule Week 2 (PST): 

  • 6:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. Morning Coffee, Tai Chi, Yoga or Meditation (optional)
  • 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m.    Session 1
  • 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.  Social / Network (TBD)
  • 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.  Session 2
  • 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Social / Network (TBD)
  • 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Session 3
  • 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.   Social / Network (TBD)

Presenters:
Adriana Ramirez, Laurie Clarcq, Jim Tripp, Michele Whaley, Robert Harrell, Karen Rowan, Cecile Laine, Anna Gilcher, Dahiana Castro, Scott Benedict, Teri Wiechart, Diane Neubauer, Alice Ayel, Hélène Colinet, Liam Printer, Kathrin Shechtman, Margarita Perez Garcia, Jayne Cooke, Carol Bausor, Pilar Reyes Sierra, César Gonzalez Paso, and Janique Vanderstocken.

Week 1: Live Zoom languages classes

*Remember these classes are free with Agen workshop registration. You will receive more information after you register. Use the links below to register just for the one-week live Zoom language classes.

Multi-level French with Sabrina Sebban Janczak & Daniel Kline Dubois and Carla Tarini Register NOW

Advanced Spanish with Adriana Ramirez  Register NOW

Beginning Mandarin with Annick Chen Register NOW

Beginning Arabic with Fadi Abughoush Register NOW

Beginner English in Agen with Tamara Galvan Register NOW

Advanced English in Agen with Sule Yilmaz How to read a Novel Online Register NOW

Agen Workshop participants observing Jason’s classes must do so with cameras off.

Beginning Spanish for Children with Jason Fritze Register NOW

• Spanish for Heritage Learners or Children in Dual Language Programs with Jason Fritze Register NOW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you ready to really learn a new language?

Join us online or in person for a Fluency Fast class, and see for yourself what a week of comprehension-based language learning can do for you!

Find a Class >>